(07) 4431 0333

Our business is understanding your business

Our Team

Partners

Alison Johnson B.Bus (Acc) LLB CPA - ajohnson@jkmaccountants.com.au

Mathew Herdegen BCom CA contact - mathew@jkmaccountants.com.au             

Accountants

Rachel Herdegen BCom CA - Senior Accountant - rachel@jkmaccountants.com.au

Christine James BCom CPA  JP (Qual)  - Senior Accountant - cjames@jkmaccountants.com.au 

Ryan Boccalatte BCom CPA - Senior Accountant - ryan@jkmaccountants.com.au

Courtney Porta BCom  -  Accountant - cporta@jkmaccountants.com.au

Beth Devriendt BBus (Acc) CPA - Accountant -  beth@jkmaccountants.com.au

Dean Fleming BBus (Acc) - Accountant -  dfleming@jkmaccountants.com.au

Ariane Squarci BBus (Acc) - Accountantariane@jkmaccountants.com.au

Toni Evans - tevans@jkmaccountants.com.au

Administration

Toni Evanstevans@jkmaccountants.com.au

Contact Details

146 Charters Towers Road
Hermit Park, Queensland, 4812

PO Box 3820
Hermit Park, Queensland, 4812

(07) 4431 0333

(07) 4431 0222

jkm@jkmaccountants.com.au